Young Living Mona Utah farm
essential oils, life

Wellness. Purpose. Abundance.

As I sit here working on my business, I can’t help but think about what I actually do. I don’t SELL Young Living Essential Oils. I change lives. I help others. I give people the opportunity to live a fuller life, to be the best person they can be. If I offer you oils, I’m offering you an opportunity at bettering yourself, your health, your family, your entire LIFE. Why would you ever say no to that?

If you decide to build a business alongside me, it gets even better. The amount of personal growth I’ve done over the last few years is amazing. I’ve stepped out of my comfort zone, it’s easier to strike up a conversation with a complete stranger, I’ve spoken in front of hundreds of people, I’ve made so many friends that I’ve gained a TRIBE. These will we lifelong friendships and I am so thankful because I thought I had so little friends. I’ve learned so much about not just oils, but about my self, wellness, kindness and so much more. I love to read, but as I’ve gotten older I read less because I have no time. But since Young Living, I read so much now, especially on personal growth which I believe is so important. I MAKE the time to read now. I’ve always had big dreams but ever since oils have come into my life, my dreams are even bigger and more achievable than ever. No longer do they seem impossible or crazy. And I have a tribe of amazing friends who support me.

After going to the Young Living convention and visiting one of their farms in Mona, Utah, I fell even more in love with my essential oils. Their oils are truly rich in purity, love and abundance. You can tell the hard-work and dedication they have placed in every single bottle, down to the last drop.

So what have you got to lose?

Leave a Reply

